Does ALOE provide version control? How does it work?

Documents are locked when they are being “edited.’ Only one person can work on a document at any time. Other users can download a document if it’s in use, but cannot edit it. All versions of a document are tracked within each ticket, and have a designated owner and with a clear view of final file for version control identification. If any changes are made to a document, the owner is notified – as well as any designated “watchers”.